‘Candid Glitter’ Leftovers

more b-sides flowin thru. Feat. Davis Dylan, Terrell Dunnings, Victor Gonzalez, Blamos Bubes, Shane Farber, Jake Vezeau, Nick Hagley, Noah Chee-How, Grayson Miller, Andrew Murrell, Judah Bubes, Garrett Haschke, Jordan Smith, Ellias Kitt, Fred Gall, Marius Syvanen & more

“Candid Glitter” Premiere Jun 9th


Candid Glitter is the fourth video offering produced by Widdip & were happy to finally announce the premiere is set for Saturday, June 9th at 9:30PM. The premiere is free & open to the public. See you there 😉