Online premiere at midnight, 2020. Thanks to everyone for your support over the last 6 years. Still going strong, look out for the full length & some new garm releases next year.

Feat. Shane Farber, Garrett Haschke, Terrell Dunnings, Nick Hagley, Victor Gonzalez, John Morrissey, Grayson Miller, and Preston Carey

‘Candid Glitter’ Leftovers

more b-sides flowin thru. Feat. Davis Dylan, Terrell Dunnings, Victor Gonzalez, Blamos Bubes, Shane Farber, Jake Vezeau, Nick Hagley, Noah Chee-How, Grayson Miller, Andrew Murrell, Judah Bubes, Garrett Haschke, Jordan Smith, Ellias Kitt, Fred Gall, Marius Syvanen & more